Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16092
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 15.06.1986
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Beautician
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: auburn
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

I am very kind, smart and sociable. I love making new acquaintances. And spend a lot of time in nature

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Charismatic man with kind and generous heart, who does want kids after marriage. With a humor, optimistic, who will my moral support. A man who reads books, lead a healthy lifestyle and eat healthy food

Аbout myself:

I became independent since school time when I moved from my native city to Kharkov. I know the value of trust and how serious relationships can be and what to expect. I am already divorced and I know that I don’t want to repeat my previous mistake. As a person I do a lot of experiments, before I took a part in everything, modern dancing, drawing, sports, healthy lifestyle, Peezo sculpting, reading, self motivation and self-development. Right now I work on 2 job because I am open to everything new and not afraid of difficulties


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge