Anna from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 16027
Nickname: anita
First name: Anna
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 04.02.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: cosmetology
Education: university degree
Marital status: single
Kids: 1 boy
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 80 kg 176 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 30-58

My personality:

I am an open lady, good and an honest person. I would really like that you would come and see how beautiful I am. I believe in horoscopes and in destiny. I have a very nice and friendly zodiac sign. You will not regret it if you meet me. I'm gentle, kind, self-confident woman who is looking for a husband. In my awesome reason combines qualities such as dedication and perseverance, courage and tenderness, kindness and love for others. I like to spend time with friends and family. I joined this website to make somebody the happiest man in the world! I like being helpful so please don't be shy and tell me what I can do for you. Maybe I can help you to become familiar with sights of Kiev city? I'm just joking, dear friend! But of course let's better learn about each other first. Honestly I am very modest, peaceful and calm. In spite of that I consider myself a purposeful woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I like confident man with goals in life. I like a honest, serious and kind-hearted man.I need a strong and confident man who will give me confidence in the future. He will be affectionate and tender with me and his words and deeds are very important. He is ready to open up to me and be honest and faithful with me. I will become the meaning of life to him. He is ready to start a family and become his head. If you are so, I will be glad to meet you.

Аbout myself:

I am kind, tolerant, calm and sweet person. I am always friendly and open with people and hope to get same attitude back even though I know that world is not so perfect sometimes. I hope to meet only honest people on my way and I am very positive about meeting a wonderful man here to make each other happy!


Do you smoke? no
My favorite flower:

white roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge