Julia from Vinnytsa, Ukraine

ID:15977
First name:Julia
Age:34
Date of Birth:11.10.1986
Country:Ukraine
City:Vinnytsa
Image

See other ladies from Vinnytsa

Religion:Orthodoxy
Occupation:make-up artist
Education:high school
Marital status:divorced
Kids:2 sons 2007/06/21 and 2015/03/28
Height:174 cm 5' 8.5"
Weight:68 kg 150 lbs
Eyes:brown
Hair:light brown
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:40-56

My personality:

I am a simple woman who wants to find her happiness, and happiness for me is strong happy family. I am a hardworking, energetic woman, I gladly accept everything new, I love to learn. I am happy when I take care of my loved ones, I can create coziness and beauty in the house, I cook well and with pleasure. My main priority is family

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a man who knows how to love, respect and take care of a woman and who is family oriented. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, intelligent, self-assured.

Аbout myself:

My interests are : sports, walking on fresh air, spending time with family, watching interesting movies.


Do you smoke?no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?very seldom
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Watch movies, meet mt freinds , I do all my best to be a good friend to my sons.

My favorite music:

pop and classis

My favorite movie:

The Secret, Revolver and many others.

My favorite flower:

red roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I want to meet the simple man who is kind and cares about his family.Kind and with a great sense of humor

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge