Lyudmila from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID:15758
First name:Lyudmila
Age:42
Date of Birth:26.06.1979
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:civil servant
Education:University
Marital status:Single
Kids:none
Height:165 cm 5' 5"
Weight:56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blonde
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:30-50

My personality:

I like this life and know how to enjoy it. I find joy in every moment, and even my problems I solve with a smile. Hard-working and cheerful

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I can say that I am a romantic woman. For me, sunsets and cuddling, and nice conversations with my husband or walks are very important. I think if the two love each other, so everything is for them. I want to see a faithful, serious, family-oriented man beside me. My husband knows what he wants to get in this life. He accepts and supports me and him I can trust my heart and life and haven`t any regrets about it.

Аbout myself:

Could you believe today, in the morning, you`ll meet a special woman? I don`t think so. But so it is. I am a special woman, as all who know me say. I like this life and know how to enjoy it. I find joy in every moment, and even my problems I solve with a smile. But that doesn`t make me special. In particular, I am special, because I share this joy with the people. I think that doubled joy and happiness are even greater. :)

More about myself:

I have an interesting life and many interests. I am very fond of traveling and have visited many countries. When I travel, I gain new energy and new emotions. But I also like to spend time at home with my family and friends. However I like to be alone, when I read, listen to music or paint. I paint with genuine pleasure and my paintings reflect my travels or everyday trifles. They are filled with love and I want to find my life - love that makes my life more colorful, a person with whom I could double happiness and joy.


Do you smoke?no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

roller-skating, paintball, traveling, painting

My favorite music:

all kinds of music

My favorite movie:

comedies, fantasy, cartoons

My favorite flower:

all kinds of flowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

diplomatic, loyal, tolerant, open

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

brave, strong, loving and caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge