Larisa from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 15757
First name: Larisa
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 18.03.1979
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: engineer
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Kids: Boy 2010
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

Warm and kind, energy of the flame, energy of sunbeam, energy that brings the breath of warm wind. Optimistic, looking for real feelings

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I believe that my husband will be my closest person in life. The person with whom I can talk about everything in the world with whom I will go over thick and thin, the person with whom I will share all the joys and sorrows of life. It is important to me to understand each other in every situation, to support each other and to be the strong shoulders for each other. I believe that nothing in life is more important than chemistry between two people. Chemistry in the eyes, chemistry in the emotions, chemistry in the feelings. I want to see in his eyes that he loves me more than everything in life and that feeling will be forever in his heart.

Аbout myself:

Energy of the person is a pointer in their lives. What kind of energy do I have? Warm and kind, energy of the flame, energy of sunbeam, energy that brings the breath of warm wind. And this energy is necessary for the most important feeling in life. I will unite it with the energy of my husband and then create special love. With my optimism I want to experience the joy of real feelings. I will open my heart and the deepest cells of the soul for new things, which makes every day of my life positive and life-loving. I am sure that time of changes has already begun.

More about myself:

There are smiles of positive mood and active lifestyle in my life. You can see me hiking, riding on the bike or just walking in nature. I’m curious and I like the travels, in the places that see during the travels, in the beauties of nature. I get smiles of positive mood from my son, from my family, from happy moments, that I see in the family atmosphere.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

hiking, riding on the bike, walking in nature, traveling

My favorite music:

pop, classics

My favorite movie:

comedies, melodramas

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?


Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

responsible, cheerful, caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't find the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust and understanding

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge