Irina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 15756
First name: Irina
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 23.04.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: student
Education: university
Marital status: Single
Kids: none
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brunette
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 21-55

My personality:

I like dancing, singing and sports. With pleasure I open this world. I may be a bit modest, but with my close people I am very open and warm.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

It would be nice if my only man will also have a sense of humor, fun-loving nature and light character. I imagine a self-confident and independent man beside me. I know that we can find a lot in common with an active and sporting people. With my husband I would survive height and depth together. In your eyes I always want to see tenderness and love. With this man I want to start a family, where harmony, love, attention and understanding will always prevail

Аbout myself:

I am active, witty, cheerful and inventive, happy. In my life there is no place for a lie, and I want to build my relationship on honesty, understanding and trust. I am purposeful and reach all my goals. But I work very hard. But I can also be very tender and fine. In my heart there is a lot of love ... I love my family, my friends and I would like to give my only man my love as the most precious gift.

More about myself:

Sports and dancing are very close to me! My close people say that I have enchanting voice. I find enthusiasm in nature and its beauty. I like to walk or organize picnics. I like cooking and can surprise you. I spend time with my friends very gladly and I can describe myself as a true and loyal friend. In my life there is no place for a lie, and I want to build my relationship on honesty, understanding and trust.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

singing, dancing, walking

My favorite music:

soul, pop, jazz

My favorite movie:

sci-fi, horror movies

My favorite flower:

roses, tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

calm, well-balanced, accurate, cheerful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

neat, funny, independent, communicative

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I was too young

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

tenderness and mutual understanding

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge