Daria from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 15754
First name: Daria
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 21.07.1979
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: none
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 36-60

My personality:

active purposeful lady with strong goals in life

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Feeling of the love originates deeply in the heart and very often people cannot explain this feeling. Everyone knows that the best feeling is to be with a special person. I hope that I will have this feeling. Like any other woman I want to have, of course, the strong, but affectionate man for whom reliability and understanding are very important. Good heart and positive attitude are important because they can build even bridges. In my man I want to see my own love. I am sure that his eyes will shine if I simply say him: „I love you and our love will last forever“.

Аbout myself:

People can speak about everything in the world, but one topic is the most important. This topic is love. And if someone asks me about that, I say without doubt: „Love is something extraordinary, love knows wishes of all people, love finds equal hearts“. Everything makes certain sense if a person loves, if a person knows that love rules. I strive to know that I am loved by a special person and I give my love to him. My heart is for the heart of my man, heart of my man is for my heart – this is the most important and best combination.

More about myself:

I know what I wants and I will realize my wishes. I know that life is very colored and gives many possibilities. I try to have always positive mood and sense of humor. This means that I am always optimistic and this gives me strength. I have many interests in life where I find balance to my work. I like nature and warmth. In summer I always try to be in the nature. Sport, music, cooking – everything is self-evident:)


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

diving, skiing, traveling, quadrocycle

My favorite music:

depending on my mood

My favorite movie:

comedies, philosophic

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

communicative, self-sufficient, educated

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

active, sportive, communicative

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't have time

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

understading

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge