Luiza from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 15579
First name: Luiza
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 13.10.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Event host manager
Education: University
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I can say about myself that I am a kind, sympathetic person. I compromise easily and don’t like conflict situations. I want to meet a man from abroad and fully consider life outside the Ukraine.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a man only with serious intention who respects other opinions, tolerant, romantic, and loving. I am open for communication if we can match each other:)

Аbout myself:

I am interested in sports (TRX, cross fit, swimming), decorating, cooking, traveling.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

mostly sport

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

stable, sincere

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

goal-oriented,

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust, mutual understanding

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge