Alina from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 15357
First name: Alina
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 04.05.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Image

See other ladies from Odessa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: 2 highers
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: chestnut
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: German basik, Polish basik
Age groupof a partner: 35-46

My personality:

I am a sweet and kind girl by nature. I am straightforward and like to speak my point of view. I am faith in love and dream, God, love for parents, life according to conscience and feelings. I always strive for more and do not stop there. I trust my intuition)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to meet a man with a kind heart, intellectually developed, educated, ambitious, who knows how to show feelings and care for his beloved.

Аbout myself:

I love literature (read and write), I dream of publishing a book. I like going to the theater, I like opera and ballet. I love to travel and relax by the sea or ocean. In my youth, I was engaged in volunteering, it was helping people with disabilities. I am passionate about psychology, which helped me choose a profession.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I have little free time. But when it is there, I like to walk, meet friends, go to a cafe or restaurant.

My favorite music:

Music lover

My favorite movie:

thrillers, drama, Art house

My favorite flower:

peonies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge