Lyubov from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 15258
First name: Lyubov
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 13.02.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Doctor
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Chest
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

Sometimes a bit emotional, sensitive, feminine, polite, don’t like to live by exact rules and plans.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Oh, my man is attentive to every little details, he is attentive to me and our relationship, he knows when to talk and when to be silent. He is funny, does sport, want kids and ready to share my interests

Аbout myself:

I got master’s degree in Medicine and now I work as a doctor. And right now I live and work in Kharkov but I can also visit Kiev for daily businesses. I adore shopping and traveling. Stay fit and always positive.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? With friends on holidays
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Skiing, dancing, music, playing the piano, shopping, sports

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge