Julia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID:15242
First name:Julia
Age:36
Date of Birth:29.08.1985
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:Seller in a shop of professional cosmetics
Education:Higher
Marital status:Divorced
Kids:Son,2008
Height:173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight:55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes:Green
Hair:Brown
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:35-50

My personality:

Sincere, very open and loyal, know the family values

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Honest, caring, loving, reliable, successful and self-sufficient. Funny and purposeful

Аbout myself:

I was born and grew up in a small city. I have a high understanding of what family values are. I adore cooking and different experiments with food but I always keep the tradition of going to the restaurant with family every Friday or Saturday. About me, I can add that I am sincere, open for new acquaintances & new pages in my life, active, hardworking, kind, have the plan of how to reach the happiness


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Sometimes on holidays
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Traveling, reading, dancing, do sport

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge