Nadezhda from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID:15217
First name:Nadezhda
Age:26
Date of Birth:19.09.1994
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:Artist, anchorwoman
Education:University degree
Marital status:not married
Kids:No
Height:182 cm 5' 11.7"
Weight:65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blonde
English level:Basic
Other languages spoken:Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner:26-55

My personality:

To my way of thinking, I am a tender, romantic, reliable, easy-going, sensitive and incredibly caring lady with moral values. I am open to new acquaintances and meetings. What is more, I show my art ability and inspire other people to create fantastic ideas.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My heart beats very fast when I think about my future partner. I feel a strong desire in my heart to love and be loved. Therefore, I want to find a man with whom we will enjoy, support and care about each other. I will be totally loyal to my man. Moreover, I have a desire to kiss, love, and snuggle in his arms. To be honest, I dream of a relationship where mutual understanding, trust and respect are the most important elements for being together. I believe, we will make each day for us happy, romantic and memorable.

Аbout myself:

I am an artist by education, it brings me a lot of pleasure and inspiration. Besides that, I always believe in myself and create my own destiny. To tell the truth, I dream of becoming a famous singer, opening my own reality show, a restaurant and perfume brand. That's why, I am interested in fashion, trends, art, and everything that is connected to health and sports.

More about myself:

I lead an active lifestyle because I am always in the constant movement to perfection. Frankly speaking, I am not afraid of experiments and ready to try something new. I create my own history every day with big passion and enthusiasm. I adore my favorite proverb: "you create beauty with your attitude, your behavior, your actions. It's all up to you."


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Occasionally
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I am good at going in for sports, dancing, singing, cooking, reading and learning foreign languages. Furthermore, I like to travel and experience new cultures, traditions and meet interesting people.

My favorite music:

Hip-hop

My favorite movie:

"P.S. I love you", "The Switch"

My favorite flower:

Red roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I appreciate my kindness, honesty, respect, generosity and support to other people. Frankly speaking, I always ready to help in difficult cases.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I am in search of a sensible, kind, calm, gentle, faithful, responsible and generous partner with great goals in life. In addition to it, I hope to meet a positive person with a strong character and family morals.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I am just waiting for my partner who would be the closest to my heart.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

As for me, love is something magical, special, unique and amazing. Two people equally should be interested in the improvement, success and chemistry in their union. We must avoid all obstacles and hardships in order to create a happy and strong family. I can't imagine it without mutual understanding, trust, care and love.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge