Elena from Kiev, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency 48

Elena from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 15054
Nickname: _Helen_052
First name: Elena
Age: 20
Date of Birth: 28.02.2000
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: marketologist
Education: Higher, still studying
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 38-56

My personality:

I think my strongest side is that I never judge people according to the first impression. I try to look deeper and I do understand that when we meet for the first time, each of us can be worrying, nervous, so I think we should be understanding and try to give the second chance.
I am kind and positive. I am a very communicative person. I am faithful and try to help if I can.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Well, I do not ask for too much from the man I would like to see next to me. I just want to see a decent, polite, not greedy, faithful man who knows what respect is. Maybe it will sound not very correct, but I want he was adequate, that means the man who understands that woman is not a thing, she is a person and real man should do actions to show his intentions and interest. I wrote that because nowadays many men expect that woman will do everything to win his heart…

Аbout myself:

I like to do many things. I am an active woman and I do like sport: dancing, swimming, horse riding. I do like to travel very much; I think it’s my passion)
I like to read books, especially psychological and scientific literature. I love nature and animals very much.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge