Alesia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 14934
Nickname: Alesia
First name: Alesia
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 01.11.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Realtor
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: Son, 2011
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: gray
Hair: Chest
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

Tender, responsible, attentive to details, sociable, open

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

A person with a kind inner world, who has exact impression and understanding of what he wants and what the lady he sees next to him. Funny, charismatic, purposeful, self-confident

Аbout myself:

I was born in a little city not far from Kharkov, where I live right now with my son, it was Balakleya. Soon we moved with parents to Kharkov where I studied in university and got master's degree. My life is my son and we adore to travel around the whole world 🌎. I think that life only starts and I dream to meet a man who could support us to begin everything from a blank sheet of paper 📝


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Sport trainings, traveling, to go on nature with friends

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge