Julia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 14912
First name: Julia
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 16.08.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: civil servant
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 67 kg 147 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

Feminine, emotional, kind, funny

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Oh, my man should be kind and open for new discoveries, interests, some difficulties in life, emotions and different life moments. He should be generous and loyal, simple at the same time. Who can compromise and find the common solution of the problems, caring. Either a dreamer and realist, faithful

Аbout myself:

Ideal family and your own house is a place where love and harmony reign, where you can always get a support and useful advice. Where you can get a support in difficult times, you will have a mutual understanding between parents and children. I want to have such a family.... I am a lady who is aimed at my happy future, goals, family, and an interesting story of my life.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Like to dance 💃

My favorite music:

Latin, pop

My favorite flower:

Orchids, roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual understanding

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge