Angelica from Kharkov, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency 54

Angelica from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 14910
Nickname: Angelicka
First name: Angelica
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 05.02.1994
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Beauty industry
Education: Higher
Marital status: never been married
Kids: no
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

purposeful, active, workaholic;) open and kind

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Generous, with a lot of interests, who likes to joke, who can impress me by actions and words, intelligent and smart

Аbout myself:

I prefer if my friends or just people around call me Angelica. I am purposeful, active, workaholic;) open and kind. Dream and achieve my dreams. Like to ride bicycle and go on nature, don’t like to miss summer picnics and beautiful nights full of stars)

More about myself:

My job is my hobby, where I can improve myself every day and time

Do you smoke? sometimes
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Watch Tv and listen to the music, meet with friends

My favorite music:

Music lover

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:

Roses, tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Tell you later)

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Ask me and we will find out)

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Prefer not to hurry up

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?


You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge