Zhanna from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 13543
First name: Zhanna
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 21.08.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Image

See other ladies from Odessa

Occupation: I work as administrator at the Store for Men. Besides I work as real estate agent.
Education: Higher Education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: hazle
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-60

My personality:

I am a very optimistic and never-give-up woman. I am communicative and very easy-going. I can say that I like to communicate with people very much. I am very sociable and open-minded.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My future man is successful! What does it mean? For me a successful person is the person who is happy with everything he has in life, who is happy with who he is. Who is confident and able to see new ways and possibilities in all directions?
The successful man is the man who lives in harmony with his mind and who is not looking for a woman who will become his mother. I need that man who will fill up my energy. I am, supportive woman and I will put my energy into a relationship with that man who will be able to see and to feel my energy!

Аbout myself:

I am the person who appreciates everything in life. That means that I see the beauty in everything. I love to show and rain. I live the sun and wind. I am thankful to my life that I simply have this life and that I am able to wake up every morning and smiling.
I appreciate each person I have met in my life. I appreciate each experience I had.
I think it will tell a lot about my life values.

More about myself:

I am a very energetic woman. I like an active way of life. Sport, dances, traveling. As for traveling for me, it is a very wide meaning. I can travel on foot, to go camping for example. On the other hand, if I feel I want to fly, I will fly by plane.
I like c cooking and listening to audiobooks.
I like intersecting full of energy people and try not to communicate with those who are always moody and never satisfied with life… I used to keep my energy)


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Everything I feel! I mean if I have a mood to dance, I will dance, if I want to cook, I will do it. There are no limits to how I can spend my spare time.

My favorite music:

I love music! Different music that will suit my mood and feelings

My favorite flower:

It doesn't matter, as I like presents and by the way, I love to give presents and to make people happy! That true!

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes! I love children very much!
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My endless energy

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I already mentioned that I like successful people... read about it))

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I need a man who will share his energy with mine, that's why I do not hurry up.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust, spiritual connections, respect, ability to change the world for your beloved person

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge