Julia from Kiev, Ukraine

First name:Julia
Date of Birth:12.06.1987

See other ladies from Kiev

Occupation:Tourist manager
Marital status:never been married
Kids:daughter, 2006
Height:166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight:56 kg 123 lbs
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:35-55

My personality:

Feminine, a good mother, great housewife and a hard-working person

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

A man who will be next to me, his is a well-mannered person, open, loyal, who isn’t afraid to tell the truth and can solve problems without quarreling, peacefully.

Аbout myself:

My name is Julia and I am a hot-tempered lady. I like to fire from a gun, drive a car, travel, have fun with friends

More about myself:

More in a letter

Do you smoke?no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Traveling,pole dance

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

Actions, comedies

My favorite flower:

All big bouquets

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

great housewife and a hard-working person

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Who won’t neglect me and my child’s attention.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Need to find the best man for me

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual trust

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge