Alina from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 13334
First name: Alina
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 14.09.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Image

See other ladies from Odessa

Occupation: Hydrologist
Education: Higher Education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

I am not typical woman! Have you ever met the woman who is interested in Psychology, world economy in perspective, Business and Finance and it's not the end of the list of my interests.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I cannot put to many criteria to man. Nobody is perfect but we can become perfect to each other. I think, the most important is to find understanding. If we are together, only because we suit to each other by appearance but we never listen to each other. I do not think it will work. I need a man, who will take care of me, as I am WOMAN - I need to be loved and protected. I need a man whose strong shoulder will support me any time. I do not believe that all men are alike, it is wrong, each person is unique and all that we need is to find our UNIQUE ONE! DO you agree?

Аbout myself:

I like to look after myself; I like sport and healthy way of life. I really love to live far away from busy city's life, as I love nature and long, long walks and you know, I love this world and its mysteries and my biggest passion is to discover each mysterious corner of our HOME! Well I need a partner in this journey, are you with me?

More about myself:

Believe me or not, but I am woman who is about to listen and to understand other person. I will not interrupt but I will hear you any time. I have sense of humor and I do not mind about to have a good laugh: more we laugh -more we live! Besides, I am very tender and attentive. I do love heart-to-heart talks and I am always honesty and sincere with everything. In addition, I like to feel warmth and comfort but how can give it all? I think you also know the right answer


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I work over myself and my education, reading books, go in for sport, walking

My favorite flower:

Cosmea, Feverfew

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Active life's position

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Honesty, support, understanding, ability to listen to what a partner talking about. well ability to listen to other people at all.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Maybe becasue I am very active woman who always has her own opinion and besides I am very direct woman and used to tell the truth only. Maybe that's reason?

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust, understanding, ability to talk and to find compromises

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge