Elena from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 13177
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 14.04.1985
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Image

See other ladies from Odessa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Online store manager
Education: Secondary special education
Marital status: divorced
Kids: No
Height: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 35-48

My personality:

To tell the truth, I am a kind, tender, caring and cute lady.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Frankly speaking, I value a positive outlook on life but I can't stand to be lonely. I want to meet a kind, smart, faithful, caring man with a good sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

To begin with, I live near the shore of Black Sea. Furthermore, I have beautiful relations with my parents who live very close to me. In the mornings I drink coffee by the sea and enjoy a new day of my life. What is more, I am interested in dancing, sports and animals.

More about myself:

I know how to make my husband happy. There are women's secrets that only my partner will know about. My parents are a wonderful example of harmonious relationships. They have been married for 45 years. Apart from it, I am passionate about traveling and opening new horizons for myself. To be honest, I am an active woman with a good sense of humor. My activities don't let me get bored. Actually, I am a woman of your sweet dreams.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Occasionally
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my free time, I enjoy doing sports and meeting with my friends.

My favorite music:

I listen to Bach, NK, and different kinds of foreign music. However, I don't have much time for music.

My favorite movie:

I like different kinds of movies. Therefore, I watch the bestsellers. For example, "Chronicles of predatory cities", "Diary of member", "Memory's diary", the series "See", "Avengers", "War of the Worlds", "Mad Max", "Pianist", "Inglourious Basterds", "Brokeback Mountain", "The Dark Knight".

My favorite flower:

Orchids and tulips.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Kindness, a good sense of humor, faithfulness and care.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Activity, tenderness, care and attention.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

To be honest, I work very hard. In addition to it, I divorced not too long ago.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

To my way of thinking, mutual understanding, respect to each other, freedom and personal space are very important for stable relations. In my opinion, a woman should respect and adore her partner.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge