Natalya from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 13143
First name: Natalya
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 03.04.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Stylist
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2000
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

I am a cheerful, positive lady who wants to be loved.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man should be definitely spiritually stronger and smarter than me. I respect and appreciate intelligent men, also kind, loving, generous for Emotions first of all. I like people who help others with a pure heart. I deeply respect people who can create - no matter whether it`s a picture, a house or a business - constructive activity is great! I don`t think much of country, I don`t have some exact preferences, I`ve seen many countries and each of them was good in its own way.

Аbout myself:

I can honestly say that I`m real. Real in all manifestations, with real thoughts, words and deeds. I don`t play games and don`t like to be played and fooled too. I build my life myself, I have pretty good and stable life, interesting job that I choose myself, so I don`t look for a man to run away from Ukraine:) But when I dream about future, or better say make plans for future, I see myself married to beloved man, country doesn`t matter - we are just happy. We are comfortable with each other, active, funny, passionate, live good life and of course love each other; life with love in your heart is qualitatively different in my opinion!

More about myself:

I have flexible schedule and try to fill my free time with the things I like. Though, my job is partly my hobby and is connected with travels and going out for the fashion shows, exhibitions, theaters. Sometimes I even prefer to stay home to watch some TV show and drink a cup of hot coffee! Also I meet with friends and son, read, study psychology and languages, cook and go to the swimming pool or gym.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge