Victoria from Kharkov, Ukraine

First name:Victoria
Date of Birth:23.03.1985

See other ladies from Kharkov

Occupation:Administrator of a beauty salon
Education:Technical training college
Marital status:not married
Height:160 cm 5' 3"
Weight:47 kg 103 lbs
English level:Basic
Other languages spoken:Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner:30-60

My personality:

I live with a big desire to soak up the beauty of our world every day. Therefore, I am well-rounded and knowledgeable in many areas. To my mind, I am open, honest and strict. I love my life and tend to fight for justice.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man would be willing for new challenges and trips. I want a partner that will support me in every endeavor and stand by my side no matter what. He should be smart, wise, honest, kind, cheerful, generous, fair and not offensive. Moreover, he should love this life and be ready for everything for my sake.

Аbout myself:

My life full of bright emotions and happiness. I to tell you some words about my hobbies. I am passionate about watching races F1, collecting porcelain dolls and boxes in royal style. Apart from it, I go to the gym and do yoga from time to time. Moreover, I like flowers, shopping, kart races, ballet and numismatics. In addition to it, I lose my head when I see niche perfumes!

More about myself:

I would like to say another exciting facts about myself. Actually, I am interested in Japanese cuisine and fashionable clothes. I try to afford me everything what I want. To be honest, I am not a sweet tooth but I like to eat a lot of different tasteful dishes. I hate lie and greed. My favorite colors are white, pink, gold and blue. What is more, I believe in unicorns!

Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?I rarely drink champagne or liquor.
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I am fond of traveling and explore new places.

My favorite music:

I like all kinds of music.

My favorite movie:

I like different movies.

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My creativity, tenderness and kindness.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I value respect, generosity, care, support and confidence.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I am just waiting for my soulmate.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

From my point of view, happy relations are based on trust, honest and mutual understanding.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge