Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12909
Nickname: AmamzingME
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 04.01.1985
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Police Officer, Teacher at the college
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 2
Height: 175 cm 5' 8.9"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: hazle
Hair: dark brown
English level: Good
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 38-55

My personality:

The first impression about me i - Strict and very Rational! It is so in some way, as my profession makes me to be like that. But I am very tender, easy-going, friendly and kindhearted.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want dating with loyal, honest, respectful man. I’s like he was easy going and family oriented. I do not mind if he has kind and I would like he could accept my kinds also.
I would like to see not greedy, nod moody and NO Drama man next to me. I am optimistic and very positive woman, so I would like us to enjoy the life together!

Аbout myself:

I appreciate family values a lot! I am person who respects other people and of course, I ask the same in turn.

More about myself:

I am active, full of life. I like sport and traveling!

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge