Aleksandra from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12901
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 21.12.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Occupation: Banker
Education: university degree
Marital status: never married
Kids: no
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 32-69

My personality:

Ha! If you have ever seen the Niagara Falls, you will be able to understand my character and temperament easily)). My soul is fill of raging passions of love, tenderness and care that I want to give to my family. Being a woman is a terribly difficult task, since it consists principally in dealing with men. I am such what I am, and I will not change. I am not a wonder, I am not a dream. But for my speacial man I will become a RAINBOW. If you are with me, you will never get bored in my company. I’m used to bring smiles and a very good mood to people who surround me. My heart is full of love and warmth. Don't believe? Just check! If you would like to share the life full of adventures, love, understanding, trust, happiness I will wait for you in chat. I hope we will not lose an opportunity to know more about each other!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a man who calls me beautiful instead of hot, who calls me back when I hang up on him, who will lay under the stars and listen to my heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch me sleeping... wait for the man who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me to the world when I am in track pants, who holds my hand in front of his friends, who thinks I am just pretty even without makeup. One who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have ME... The one who turns to his friends and says, "that’s her"....

Аbout myself:

I am never arrogant and really do not like that in either my partner or surrounding. Please, don’t mistake me with the typical iron lady.. I would never slap you for opening a door for me, yet your good manners would be highly appreciated.

More about myself:

To tell you the truth, I don’t understand these things and talks, like it’s a dream to become an independent and powerful woman. From one side of situation, yes it could be, as for me I’m more family-oriented person. I always thought that family is created by two persons and If two people are working, in order to build a good and great relationship, so I’m sure that success will come to you! I can tell you, that I always tell honest to the persons face and I always tell what I think.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Would you like to dance with me? What do you say?))) Dance for me is something that does not need any words. It is a communication between two people without any word. They use just body language. And moreover, very often such language is more understandable and obvious than ususal language) I love Latin dances. Salsa, Bachata. Dances of passion and love. Fiar between two. All matters in dance - looking in each other's eyes, holding each other - gentle or very tight, warm breath to the neck or ear. In a dance everything is on the edge always))) There is always such a slight border between hot desire and dance)))) That is why I want to talk this language with you one day) I believe that in a dance we can't pretend - and all feelings are visible in a dance) As you can notice in my pictures, I’m always in a very good shape! I am a master of sports of shooting with bow. So, do not joke with me. Laughing)))

My favorite music:

Music gives me emotions and power to move forward, unique gift that was given to humanity. I love music of Schiller, Enigma, Armin van Buuren. I love fortepiano music as well, like to discover new performers and composers.

My favorite movie:

My favorite movies is “It’s a wonderful life”. This movie really displays the true meaning of life. It is an old movie, but it is a classic. The actors and actresses do an excellent job in the movie

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My friends would say, that I am communicative, kind, sincere, fun, generous, very romantic, loving and positive person that always wants to get more and more out of life. I always follow three important rules in my life: always be yourself, always stay positive and always tell the truth!

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

There is no drama, no panic, no pretending. I believe just in realistic and honest approach to life and people.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Life consists of little things, pleasant and bad events. But I need a man who can be with me in joy and in sorrow, who is able to share with me chewing and difficult situations, or on the contrary, will rejoice with me with my successes. Exactly the same I will be for him. A faithful and loving woman who goes hand in hand with him.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge