Aliona from Kharkov, Ukraine

First name:Aliona
Date of Birth:02.08.1989

See other ladies from Kharkov

Education:university degree
Marital status:never married
Height:170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight:47 kg 103 lbs
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:31-67

My personality:

I am a brave, fearless, full of enthusiastic ADVENTURER. To rush headlong into an incomprehensible adventure is stupidity of the highest degree. But still such seductive stupidity. I visited 23 COUNTRIES of the world: from the island of Fiji, where cannibalism was widespread to the country of tequila - Mexico. Have you ever met a girl who WASN’T AFRAID to meet people who practiced CANNIBALISM? Nice to meet you, it is ME!! I hope I didn't look like a possible yummy steak to them, lol. I am light-hearted and good-natured, dexterous and daring. I am a smart and bright lady.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Next to me I want to see a BRAVE MAN with STRTONG NERVES. Just kidding.☺ I need a REAL MAN, not a wizard and not little boy, who likes to travel and DOESN’T WANT to SPEND the rest of his life in FOUR WALLS. A man, who seeks to have a cheerful, happy and active woman as a PARTNER for LIFE♥

Аbout myself:

A thousand times better to crash into the rocks than never try to raise the sails. I hoisted the sails in the hope that my ship would finally find its dock! I am ready to sail towards my love, happiness and amazing adventures! Do you want me to tell you?Who am I?))

More about myself:

I am not afraid to be funny and laugh from myself, I think only confident people are able to do it. I never let negative thoughts make me upset or sad, I try to find good things in everything. I am well-balanced person and don’t like conflicts and argues

Do you smoke?no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I enjoy FISHING. I once caught a BARRACUDA in the Caribbean Sea. She almost bit me. I didn't know then that Barracuda's sharp teeth could damage the arteries, but I was too happy about my catch. I will gladly SHARE with you a PHOTO of my PREY. I like SKIING and DANCING helps me stay slim and fit. I'm good at SINGING JAZZ in karaoke and BLOGGING about travel and culinary dishes around the world. Trying cassava in Spain or riding a cable car in China over the weekend - is all about me.

My favorite music:

David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, DJ Tiesto

My favorite movie:

"Inception", "Twenty one", "The Hangover", "The Holiday"

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am tender and passionate, sexy and loving, you can always rely on me because I know what is being a true friend means

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I would like to meet a kind-hearted, caring, loving and generous man who I will surround with all my tenderness and warmth in return.
I don't care about appearance, age difference and language barrier. The most important for me is to feel the union of two heart!

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Sometimes I close my eyes and imagine you holding my hand, imagine taste of your lips! Do you know how to make your woman happy?
I want to fall asleep and to wake up every day with you and see your wonderful smile telling how much you love me. Where are you my romantic knight and my King?

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge