Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12897
First name: Elena
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 16.02.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Occupation: Administrator
Education: university degree
Marital status: never married
Kids: no
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: fair
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 27-56

My personality:

I am a true Ukraine lady.. I always try to work hard on myself, of course I am not ideal, but i am trying to develop myself in all spheres! I can be both a psychologist and a best friend, your teammate and partner! Do you want this? My life is harmonious and full of bright colors !! I am full of energy and love .. and I want to give it to Only One special man! I am bright and emotional, in my life rhythm there is so much adrenaline and positive. I always know how to make the moment more special, romantic. Any little thing can make me happy. And I always charge the positive around them. HONESTLY SAYING, I had a few doubts about dating on the Internet ... but why not? I believe in luck, in my heart and soul a lot of hope! And what is your experience here ?? In a relationship I like to give happiness, enjoy the little things and keep harmony! I am a wise woman and always try to avoid quarrels! It is better to joke and kiss) Do you agree?)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Are you a simple positive person who loves life ? A man who is ready for adventure? Because with me there will be a lot of them ... Who is responsible person, and not here for games? I’m looking for a serious man with whom I can build a strong family. I want my man to understand me, share my interests and to care about me. The most important features for me are honesty, responsibility and versatility. My The One and Only should be my friend, my husband and my lover. A woman must inspire a man, only in this case, the WINGS grow behind him, and he will know his hidden opportunities! I truly believe that MY Man is already looking for me. Or maybe you already found me?

Аbout myself:

I'm at the weird stage where I'm deeply craving something beautiful and meaningful. Yet… I think a good sense of humor is attractive. I love creating conversations with people and I give really spectacular hugs) I crave for intellect. In every aspect of life I strive to find something intellectually stimulating. And I really miss hugs and kisses.

More about myself:

I am not afraid of change and accept every moment of fate as a gift. Now I ask fate, so that she would help me meet a worthy person here, whom I can love and open up to him like a rose bud. I am not looking for a holiday romance or a relationship for the week. I am looking for real feelings and sincere love!!

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I have a lot of interests! I like being with family and relatives, and taking care of them, giving them gifts for the holidays and making great cakes and desserts for them !! I am a fairy in the kitchen and this is without exaggeration !!I like summer and a warm time when you can get a lot of emotions and entertainment. I adore swimming, water skiing, playing volleyball and tennis. I like to spend time in the circle of friends, but more and more I want romance, quiet and cozy evenings under the blanket in the arms of a beloved man. I often travel and look for beautiful places and new cultures. Travelling is my inspiration, it's better for me to spend a weekend in a new place than to buy new shoes) And the most important thing that I am ready to move to another country if I meet the sweet half!

My favorite music:

I like very different music, disco music)

My favorite movie:

It can be a different movie, depens on my mood, sometimes I just enjoy a romantic comedy)

My favorite flower:

I like roses, my taste is classic)

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a pretty, honest and bright girl, romantic and affectionate, sincere and open, quite confident, sociable and cheerful. Sounds too good?))

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

My ideal man should be clever, creative and easily adapts. He should be reliable, family-oriented, tender, and generous, tactful and educated, with sense of humor.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I dislike When people lie!

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Respect, honesty, understanding and faithfulness are very important in my core values and beliefs. Communication will be open with no secrets or hidden unpleasant surprises.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge