Aliona from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12888
First name: Aliona
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 24.03.1989
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Occupation: Tourist Agent
Education: university degree
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: yes
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-75

My personality:

I am adventurous, active, open-hearted and kind. I consider myself to be a romantic person, who is devoted to the nearest and dearest. I am always ready to help, give an advice or just listen and hug. Also I am spontaneous, always ready to travel somewhere, visit something new, meet new people or just have fun. I love my daughter, so I suppose I am caring, understanding and loving mother. But also I’m sure I can be an affectionate wife, I hope that someday I will find such a romantic and passionate soul as I am.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My dream man is a caring, wise and loveable person. He is responsible, sincere and knows how to make me laugh. I am looking for a man, who is ready to share my hobbies and interests, who is ready to accept and love my daughter as his own. I understand it will take some time, but I’m ready to work at the relationship and hope he will be too. I’m sure that my future husband has to be passionate, well-bred and loyal. I want to be with the real man I can rely on and who can rely on me.

Аbout myself:

My life philosophy is very simple! There are no closed doors! We are able to reach everything we want. Life is an opportunity to create new history! Are you ready to become new Romeo and Juliet but with a great end?

More about myself:

I have the longest legs in Ukraine:) I hope you don`t have doubts!!! Be careful, I can easily read your thoughts by your gestures, as I`m fond of psychology.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I’ve made my biggest interest the part of my life - I work as a travel agent. I like traveling, short trips or long voyages. Traveling makes me happy, it’s an ability to see the world, get to know a new culture and new people. My daughter and I travel a lot, I wish someday my future husband would join us and we could have a great adventure! Also I love dancing, my favorite style is poledance. This style opens my inner passion and creativity, I hope my husband would love to see my best moves. Also I go to the gym, I like to keep my body fit, I want to look perfect every day.

My favorite music:

I like different music - it's pop, blues, jazz, orchestral, I listen to different types of music ...

My favorite movie:

I love different genres of films, comedies, dramas, action games, thrillers, adventure, I love documentary historical, about art. I have a lot of favorite films - Angelica (all series), new screen version of Zorro, Devil's Advocate, Constantine, Casino, Idiot, Master and Margarita, Sherlock, Best Offer, Dr. Strange, and many, many other films

My favorite flower:

Alstroemeria, irises, Pink peony, large and lush chrysanthemums, an air rose, and a small rose .

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My character is calm, sometimes I have a temper, but very rarely. I try to avoid any conflicts and have a positive attitude to life)

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

He must be serious and childish at the same time, funny and crazy at once, but comfortable no matter where he is and who he is surrounded by! He has to be proud of himself and me also! He must love life and spending time with me in the day and night.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I don't need selfish or rude people, I run away from them in Ukraine!

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge