Olga from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12848
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 14.10.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Philologist
Education: university degree
Marital status: never married
Kids: no
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 30-65

My personality:

How do you feel about rural girls? do you think the truth is that exactly these girls are much bolder and wild-spirit than urban girls? I was born in the village, and grew up there for about 10 years, my friends jokingly call me farm girl))) but I'm not afraid of the word, even proud! Now I live in the city for many years, but sometimes I miss the energy of the earth and cock's songs in the morning! It seems to me to be a rural-spirit girl really cool, I'm not afraid to work hard a lot for reach my goal, I'm not afraid to be dirty and I'm sure that all of your lady friends were terribly afraid of snakes, rats and other animals. I was the one who used them to scare other girls in childhood))) Do your think it's not right, because the lady should not be so and must be more elegant?? Would your be able to rein in a wild girl like me and my wild libido and character?? or do you find it difficult and you are looking for another kind of girl?

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

First of all I want my man to be honest and respectful with me. I am sure that I can give everything to my beloved future husband! I wish to find someone who makes me want to be the best woman in the world and I am sure that I will be this woman for him! I value such qualities as honesty, humor, strong character, responsibility, generosity and faithfulness. I look for an intelligent and smart man who will complement me. If man has big, caring heart which needs much more love and tenderness – than he is on the right way to win my heart! I do not worry about age gap or distance or language barrier, because I look for a true, courageous and loving man, who will have mutual dreams, hobbies and values as I have.

Аbout myself:

For me, life is the first gift, love is the second, and understanding is the third.. I want to give all these gifts to my soul-mate. The world is full of difficulties and barriers but I think that love will help to overcome all of them. Positive emotions and happiness is what you will feel with me.
I’m family-oriented , caring and intelligent woman who wants to make her man happy and feel happiness instead. Who knows maybe YOU are that man..
let’s see it!

More about myself:

I am a very communicative person, and I have lots of friends. The say that I am a tender girl, but a ray of passion burns in my heart. They also say that I can be a soul of any company, and people respect me. What can I say about myself? I think that I am a joyful and cheerful girl. I love my family and my friends, and I am ready to do everything for them. I am brave and I am not afraid of new experience.
Thinking about my character the first words which comes to my mind are kindness and honesty. Also I want to emphasize that I have strong principles which doesn't allow me to be not loyal with my partner.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

First and foremost, I like travelling around the world, especially European tours. My passion is car and speed. Haha, no, I don’t tell you about the computer game “Need For Speed”) That’s true, I drive the car very well, so one day, we can organize a small race and we will see, who is a real race legend between us)) Also, I like riding a horse, I think it's a noble kind of sports. You see, I adore cooking! I hold my house in clean and order, I prefer to spend my evenings at home. On weekend I like to walk on nature or go to theatre. I am fond of alive music, no matter what is it – guitar, piano or some other kind of musical instrument. I like to visit alive concerts. 4 times a week I go to the gym and to workout "Stretching". I want to be flexible and my dream - to do the splits! Do you like sports flexible ladies?)

My favorite music:

is The Rolling Stones. The influence of The Rolling Stones in the formation and development of rock music can not be overstated - not only musically, but also in the artistic and visual, image and mass media plans. To this day the Group remains completely original, recognizable from the first chords. Uncomplicated, it would seem, at first, the works, some of which at the first listening create a feeling of chaos, noise, subsequent auditions appear as full-fledged highly artistic artifact. Their work is extremely flexible in terms of response of one or another fad and music fashion , however, did not suffer a significant change, and the author's style is always recognizable.

My favorite movie:

are thrillers. My favourite film is '' Exam'' by Stuart Hazeltine. One large corporation holds audition for the vacant position. Eight successful candidates have already reached the final stage of the election. Everyone wants to get lucky, and for the sake of it everyone is ready to deal with rivals ... The limited space and the psychological intensity, a sense of hopelessness and despair felt by the characters, who are put in an impossible position enhance the fil. IT IS A VERY INTERESTING FILM! I advise you to watch it! And what about your favourite film?

My favorite flower:

is sunflower. Sunflowers smell as the sun and the wind, smells as the sea. Sunflower is always associated with the sun in the summer and, of course, with the blue sky. There are many sunflowers on the fields of my native city. When I was a child i liked to hide in the sunflowers and talk with nature, and dream about Prince on a white horse.. Now I like to make photos among sunflowers)) What flowers are popular in your country, HONEY?))

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I totally agree with a quote that says - "If you can make laugh girl you like, this is the fifty percent of success". I adore men with sense of humor, people who like to laugh and who can be funny and who don’t afraid of this. Being respectable is important, but not with your closest ones.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Ask me and I will tell you how I see relations in near future)

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge