Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12801
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 09.04.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Architect
Education: Univarsity degree
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Yes, boy, 2008
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I am an AMBITIOUS business lady. Sometimes I eager to get raise at work ( I deserved this place, I don’t demand what I don’t deserve) and have dreams about being a really big boss. Once I woke up being sure that I became a boss of a huge company and went to work with this cool bossy face :). That was a very realistic dream and also it caused to funny stories and jokes about me at office. Now I am more careful with my night dreams :).Even though I try to be careful and think before doing I have one value that I would like to get rid of my life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Who is he who I am looking for? He doesn’t have an allergy on pollen :). He is CHEERFUL and puts a smile on my face. I would be crazy in love with a man who has a great sense of humor. I love good jokes :).
He is DETERMINED and COOL and makes decisions fast without changing his mind. He will be a LEADER in our relationship. I am not going to control my man and be a boss. I want to feel myself a weak girl who is strong at work but needs help of her MATURE LEADER.
My man is PATIENT with his lady and can accept her love to flowers, mountains or classic music :). My man is RELIABLE. I can be sure in tomorrow day because I am with him.

Аbout myself:

I am very DECEIVABLE and suffer from it. I was cheated by scammers few times and lost my money and almost lost a house!!! Partly it is connected with being KIND-HEARTED. In this cruel false world I still believe that if people ask for help they really need it. So I am a victim of who are good at lying and hypnosis.

More about myself:

What do I like to do to fight with stress and relax? It is a little weird for a woman but I chose ROCK CLIMBING. And it includes climbing in special areas for people who are not professional and far from mountains and also real rocks. I can say that I am a bit scared of height and it is the best way to fight with my fear at the same way. I love it because somehow it helps me to leave my bad thoughts behind and solve problems because of my free head. There are only hands and legs are working and under the tension.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In winter time I take my best friends, my son and go to the mountains but not for climbing:). I love to stand on SKIS and scale the height while the nature gives us amazing view. I think I am just in love with mountains :). This love didn’t appear all of a sudden. I was living in mountains when I was a child.

My favorite music:

Modern pop music

My favorite movie:

Sweet November

My favorite flower:

orchard and chamomiles

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am cheerful and tender. I have strong character, but in the relation I am like a kitten

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Reliable, ready for seriouse relationship, not a game

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I study on my mistakes))

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

respeect of the partner and selfrespect

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge