Elena from Kiev, Ukraine

ID:12795
First name:Elena
Age:41
Date of Birth:20.03.1980
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Occupation:The head of franchizing department in promotion of restaurant businesses
Education:University degree
Marital status:Never married
Kids:No
Height:170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight:48 kg 106 lbs
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blond
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:40-55

My personality:

I am the woman who is ready to SPOIL the man in different way and I am ready to start doing it just right now. I am very punctual and serious woman. Maybe because of my work, or because of the education and values which my parents gave me when I was a little girl. They taught me to be RESPONSIBLE of anything what I have do and remember about other people who may depend on me. So, I behave like this and NEVER let my man down and people can rely on me. Except this, I am very FEMININE woman whose heart is full of LOVE and DESIRE to be loved by someone special. I am ready for creating a REALLY STRONG FAMILY which will be based on understanding. I am very calm person and I don’t like any conflicts, so in all quarrels which may happen between my friends or relatives - I will always be the most peaceful person who will try to make peace and calm everyone down.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a caring person, active, full of energy and DESIRE TO OPEN something new each day, also I am looking for respect and attention, a woman is NOT JUST A WIFE – she also demands attention and pleasant surprises, I am looking for that loving heart which will understand me WITHOUT WORDS, with the first sight: just LOOK INTO MY EYES and you’ll see that endless universe of love inside me. I truly appreciate a man for whom stable and happy life with the one you have been looking for the whole life is the most important thing.

Аbout myself:

What is love? For me LOVE is Tenderness and Care. The only way to present real love is to show your feelings. I a not among those "cold ladies". I always tell what I feel. I love giving, making surprises, making presents. I love seeing my SOULMATE smiling. I love hearing that he is thankful. I was said that I am to much open-hearted. That men are not interested in kind and tender woman. It could be true, though it is the way I am. And I love being like that.

More about myself:

A HEALTHY WAY of living is very important for me. I want to be a beautiful lady for my man. I am working hard to stay fit and beautiful and I truly believe that you, my man, will share my way of living. Running early in the morning, exercising in a fresh air, listening to birds singing - THE MUSIC OF NATURE – what can better fill you with energy for the rest of the day? I also like visiting SPORT CLUBS and SWIMMING POOLS. I also enjoy cooking. So my man will never be hungry and each day will be filled with new tasty dishes. TRAVELLING also is a part of my life, especially in winter and summer. I have already been in some countries. Together we will travel round the whole world!


Do you smoke?No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love walking arround Kiev. I love admiring nature. I love travelling and learning

My favorite music:

Pop, classical, relaxing music for meditations. It depends on my mood and situation

My favorite movie:

dramas are dramas and fantasy. I like the serial “Game of THRONES”. Are you fan of this serial?

My favorite flower:

flower that is presented with feelings.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Kind, honest, open-hearted, easy-going, smart

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Romance, tenderness, frankness

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I was to much concetrated on my career

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge