Anastasiya from Vinnytsa, Ukraine

ID: 12742
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 17.09.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnytsa

See other ladies from Vinnytsa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Kids: a son Kiril of 2010 year of birth
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: German-basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-49

My personality:

I am well balanced and easy going by nature. I like to learn something new in my life all the time. I am quite curious person. I like to develop my professional skills, I like to see the happy faces of my clients. I like to bring people happiness and to see their happy smiles on their faces.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

It would be great if my partner would have a handsome and sportive appearance, if he would have an active life position, and if he would be family oriented like me. It would be also great if he would put some aims in his life and would reach them. It would be also great if he wouldn't have any bad habits.

Аbout myself:

I am interested in psychology, I like to visit seminars on psychology and to read phychological books. I like to travel together with my friends, I also like to ride the horses. On the weekends I like to ride bike together with my son. I like to meet new people in my life and I like to share my knowledge with them and of course to take some life experience from them too.

More about myself:

I am quite romantic lady by nature. I like to make pleasant and unexpected little suprises or presents for my friends. I even like more to give then to receive, because their happiness give me more positive emotions. I like to surround my close people and relatives with warmth and attention.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

When I have some free time I like to spend it together with my son, we can go outside of the city to ride bikes or to organize a little picnic. Sometimes I also like to play football with my son.
I also like to visit cinema or theater with my friends. We have many museums and several art galleries in the city and I like to go there when there are some new expositions.

My favorite music:

My favourite music is pop music. I like to visit concerts of modern pop singers which come to our city.

My favorite movie:

My favorite movie is ''Eat, pray and love'' with Juliya Roberts.

My favorite flower:

My favorite flower is a white rose.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am easy going and well balanced person, I am always open to something new in my life. I am hardworking and tolerant. I prefer compromises in life. I never shout and I prefer to discuss everything in a peaceful way then to quarell or shout.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

It would be great if my future partner would have an active life position and would put some aims in his life. It would be also great if he would be hard working and loyal. I will appreciate his kind heart too.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I think that I still haven't met a suitable partner yet, because it is always not easy to meet mutual love, the person with whom the heart will be beating in unison.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

I think the most important thing in relationship is mutual love, support, respect for each other and understanding. I also think that it is impossible to build a sucessfull and a happy relationship without these things.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge