Elena from Vinnytsa, Ukraine

ID: 12649
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 25.01.1979
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnytsa
Image

See other ladies from Vinnytsa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Kids: no
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Ukrainian , Russian
Age groupof a partner: 42-65

My personality:

I am easy going person, with a light sence of humour. I never take anything in this life as for granted but I appreciate each possibility in my life. I am a happy woman because I really enjoy my work, I can travel a lot and I can help people when they need my help, because work is connected with this. When I have an inspiration I like to draw and to paint pictures, I also like to visit art museums and exhibitions. My character is rather quiet , but I don't like to stay in one place for a long time.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I dream to meet a reliable man with whom I would feel myself comfortable and easy. He should be serious in his actions and it would be great if he would keep his word. I would really appreciate if my man would have a kind heart. For me it is very important.

Аbout myself:

As for my hobbies and interests I like to travel, I like to discover this world and to enjoy its beauty, I also like to draw and to go in for different kinds of sport, like fitness and yoga.

More about myself:

I am open for everything new and I am always to some new changes in my life. I adore animals and I like to spend time outdoors together with my dog. I like also to create some coziness and comfort at home, to bake tasty things for my newphews and to make experiments in the kitchen.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

When I have some leisure time I like to spend it at home. I like to read an interesting book about love or to watch a comedy or melodrama on TV. I also like to visit a theater or a cinema with my friends sometimes. I like to walk in the park and to enjoy nature, in summer and autumn time I like cycling too.

My favorite music:

My favourite music is classical music.

My favorite movie:

My favorite movie is ''Gone with the wind''.

My favorite flower:

My favorite flower is a pink rose.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am hard working, I always put some aims in my life and I try to reach them. I am punctual in work and in everyday life too. I like to learn all the time because the life gives us lessons all the time.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

It would be great if my partner would be optimistic, would have a kind heart and would have a good sence of humour. It would be also great if my partner would share with my my interests and hobbies and we would be able to travel and to discover this world together.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I think I haven't found a suitable partner yet because it is not so easy in everyday life to meet the person with whom you would feel mutual love.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

I think the most important thing in the relationship is strong love and deep understanding between two partners. Without love it is impossible to build any successful relationship because only love can help to create a family.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge