Olga from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 12530
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 14.02.1984
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa

See other ladies from Odessa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1
Height: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 38-47

My personality:

I am very active woman, tender and understanding. I know that my smile brings smile to other people and it makes me smile more often. I really love life and used not pay attention on some things that can spoil a mood. I am not about dramas and I prefer to take things easy.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My dear future man, stop searching for miracle with hope that one-day the woman of your dream will suddenly appears and will knock into your door. Dreams will always stay dreams. Nevertheless, if you want to become happy husband you should make some steps and to look carefully at woman who are surround you. Therefore, I am real woman, with real heart, wishes and desires. I do not play games and especially I do not accept mind games. I need man who will be ready not only to talk about himself but who will be ready to listen to his woman, to respect her and who will never make her to do what she doesn’t want to do. I am not sure if much man exists nowadays, but I decided to try my luck, who knows maybe I will meet the only man in the whole world who is serious and will not spend all his time in from of computer but who will divide him to me!

Аbout myself:

I am serious woman. I really have respect to other people and prefer not to waste time if I see that something will not work. As you also see, I am quite direct person and some people do not really like it. However, I prefer to tell the truth even when sometimes it is not as sweet as people want to hear.

More about myself:

I am very healthy woman, as I like to go in for sport and I do not eat harmful food. I like to watch comedies and to have a very good laugh! I am just curious if you have the same interests that I have.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to spend time actively. I go to dance classes, visit gym and my favorite is to ride bicycle with my son.

My favorite music:

Rock, Pop, Dance music

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? sure
Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Real respect to woman. The man who is not talk a lot but who DO and prove his words with actions

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Well my Partner will find me soon I think)

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?


You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge