Natalya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID:12214
First name:Natalya
Age:48
Date of Birth:04.04.1973
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:teacher
Education:University
Marital status:Divorced
Kids:Boy 2003
Height:168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight:55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes:Green
Hair:Blonde
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:45-65

My personality:

Kindhearted, attentive person with clear, determined views on life, loving mother, good friend and hopefully affectionate wife in the future. With an active and positive attitude towards life

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want man who wants to open his soul. For me and our love. I know that I will open the door in a house of love for him with a great pleasure, when he shows me his inner world, his attitude to life and nature. I believe that people should open themselves to each other. In the soul of my husband I want to see honest and positive nature, sunny smile and passionate light. Love is meant for to encourage people to do every breath together. I want to inbreathe love that will last lifetime

Аbout myself:

Life consists not only of time frameworks, but also of colorful moments, which we decorate with the colors we want. What color do you want to choose for your own life? I take the whole color board and fill it with color of my heart. I have a sincere soul with many feelings and emotions. As real woman I want to do everything possible to have love in my life, because this is my life`s purpose. A person breathes life with full chest when love comes, when love opens the door. I want, I look for and I do everything for this most valuable feeling to come into my life.

More about myself:

Woman of the positive attitude and open mind. This is how you can call me. Every day I start with a smile and I look at the world with boundless optimism. I know that I am balanced and affectionate person. But I have active position that I show in my work and personal life. I like to spend my leisure time actively, fond of interesting trips, sports, sun and seaside. I love my family most of all and I always try to create warmth and comfort around me. My friends call me an optimist, because I fulfill my own life with energy of happy future.


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

horse riding, traveling, sport, dancing

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

thrillers

My favorite flower:

tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

cheerful, communicative, attentive, stylish

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

sportive, honest, loving

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual trust

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge