Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency 51

Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12174
Nickname: Alina_Malinka
First name: Alina
Age: 24
Date of Birth: 13.11.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-36

My personality:

I am sociable, cheerful, purposeful girl. Like many, I have my goals, but I will share with them a little later. I am a creative person, it is easy and comfortable to communicate with me. I do not like scandals and quarrels. I always try to solve a conflict situation peacefully.
I am very responsible and all things what I have to do I'm do always in time. I sympathetic, with good humorous, I like to smile and see how people smiling. When I see that people are happy I'm feel happy too.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find man who will understand me and I will understand him. Respecting it's very important in relationship.
He need to be interesting and can talk about everything.
Also I think that he need have big and open heart so then I know for sure that he will love me. All love, care, attention and passion I will give it all for him if I will get it back.
I want someone who wants to love and have kids, who are ready for commitment and loyalty, with positive attitude to life.

Аbout myself:

I'm pretty versatile person and I like to always be in motion. I love to watch movies, to do shopping, go out for dinner or cook something tasty and invite my friends.
I also love active sports such as volleyball, swimming. My favorite season is summer because I love to play of beach volleyball, walk barefoot on the wet sand, etc.. I love to dance, I love to play in the theater.

More about myself:

I try to be realized as a creative person, I participate in shows, beauty contests.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes, light drinks
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my spare time I like to walk (park, entertainment, cinema)

My favorite music:

I like different music

My favorite movie:

Dear John

My favorite flower:

Roses and lilies of lakes

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Sense of humor, caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I did not look for him befor

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust, care about each other, support, respect

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge