Olga from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 12161
First name: Olga
Age: 45
Date of Birth: 20.05.1975
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: Boy 1999
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 62 kg 136 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-65

My personality:

I am purposeful and very responsive

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a reliable man, who will be able to surprise me as a good detective novel. I`m impatient to hear your story, and if you will spice it with great jokes you will make me the happiest woman in the whole world! I`m ready to meet endless number of sunsets and sunrises with you, no matter which place in the world we will be at.

Аbout myself:

Friends tell me that I`m a quiet and relaxed person. Maybe that`s because of my quiet voice and love for order. My work made me self-disciplined and organized. But that doesn`t mean at all that I`m not ready for the changes! I`m always ready for incredible travels, to learn something new and unusual. I love to meet new people and ask them about the world they live in. That`s why I always listen to their stories with great interest and ready to give my advice to anyone asking.

More about myself:

It's so pleasant to spend rainy autumn evenings watching good movie at home, where it smells like tasty coffee. In the springtime I'm inspired by trees' blooming and draw the paintings. Doing sports helps me to relax and feel the rush of energy. Also I don't miss the chance to read an interesting book, regardless of the season.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to read books in the evenings, and watch movies on weekends

My favorite music:

I like the songs of Whitney Houston and Celine Dion

My favorite movie:

Thrillers and historical films

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I can be different, serious and creative

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I appreciate a good sense of humor and intelligence in a man

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I think fate tested me :)

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

the main disadvantage is not wanting to hear each other

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge