Irina from , Germany

ID: 11963
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 20.01.1985
Country: Germany
Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Manager
Education: Higher
Marital status: Single
Kids: a son 2012
Height: 175 cm 5' 8.9"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: light brawn
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 55

My personality:

I enjoy socializing. I can easily find common language with others. I love to spend time with friends. I appreciate quality time at home or just hanging out with sincere, friendly and nice people. I love music and good movies.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I do not have special or strong requirements to my future partner. But I value and appreciate highly such qualities like frankness, kindness, advertence, respect for others and their interests, inner world and talents.

Аbout myself:

I am sincere, honest girl who longs for inner self-development and self-affirmation at the expense of my own abilities and talents.

More about myself:

I respect others and do not afraid to show my affection toward those whom I like. I like to try new things in life and I know what charm of novelty means.
I appreciate quality time with nice people. My friends say I am sociable, kind hearted, friendly, sincere and open minded girl.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge