Olga from Krakow, Poland

ID: 11915
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Date of Birth: 13.10.1974
Country: Poland
City: Krakow
Image

See other ladies from Krakow

Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: a daughter 1995
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-67

My personality:

I am open and honest woman and enjoy life. I love mountains and like to spend my time on the open air. I really like nature, swimming, diving and rafting. Sometimes I like to leave my comfort zone and try something new. I am open to change my life and to relocate into my man’s country. I love to be caring and I am very attentive to my partner and his wishes.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for sensitive, open and caring man who is not afraid to show his feelings. I love hugs and kisses and look for a man who likes such things too.

Аbout myself:

I am tender, goal-oriented, fair and honest person. I need harmony inside and outside. I try to be always calm and do not argue.

More about myself:

I have many hobbies. I like nature and long walks by foot. I love mountains and like to spend my time on the open air. I enjoy diving, farting and meditation. When I want to relax I like to draw some picture.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Ocassionally
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like meeting with friends, cooking something delicious, to read a good book or to watch a good movie

My favorite music:

I like all kinds of music exept hard rock or rap

My favorite movie:

Only The Brave

My favorite flower:

Roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am positive, reliable, easy-going and cheerful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

sense of humor, charisma and reliability.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

It's difficult to find a good partner in my age

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Ability to listen to your partner

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge