Valentina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

First name:Valentina
Date of Birth:12.01.1991

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Marital status:Single
Height:167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight:67 kg 147 lbs
English level:Intermediate
Other languages spoken:Some Spanish
Age groupof a partner:29-45

My personality:

Kind, cheerful, adventurous young woman

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I don't need a man who will pamper me too much and act as though I am a helpless child. No, that is not what I am looking for. I want a man who will respect me as much as I respect him, someone attentive and kind, but not overly so. He won't be scared to tell me truth and discuss serious topics with me if needed. But, at the same time, he will not be opposed to taking care of me and showering with love and affection. After all, all women love attention, even if they might say otherwise. ;) This man will love children and animals. If you see yourself in this short description, hit me up! I will be happy to talk to you. ;)

Аbout myself:

I'm here to find you, my destiny, whom I'm looking for long time! But I don't feel too bummed about long search! It is actually the other way around - I am pretty happy with how things turned out. Everything comes when it has to. I had time to enjoy life, like, hey, not so many women can say they lived in Mexico, right? But I can, and it just adds pros to my situation. If you want to hear more about my experience in Mexico, I will gladly tell you everything! But do not worry, I did not participate in illegal deals with drugs and shady cartels. :) What I did was very much law-abiding, that's for sure. I can also say that thanks to Mexico I understood that I have no trouble adapting to the new environment, be it just another city or even country. So, if you want me to travel with you or move to your country, that will not be a problem for neither of us. :)

More about myself:

Where do I start? When I was little my parents introduced lots of different activities to me, but not all of them appealed to me. But some eventually found their place in my life, and photography was one of them. It gave me an opportunity to look at myself from other perspectives, helped me to gain confidence and express myself better. I also love being the one who takes photos. I am not professional, but it doesn't stop me. I love catching moments on my camera and keeping them in my, and computer's, memory. :) I also love sport in all of its forms, especially football and big tennis. I have been playing the latter for a couple of years now, and it became an integral part of my life. Thanks to years in Mexico, I discovered love for foreign languages and cultures and I try to learn about them as much as it is possible.

Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Learning new languages and cultures, photograph (both making and posing), playing tennis, meeting friends

My favorite music:

All kinds but mostly rock

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I'm a diverse person, ready for changes, light on my feet, open and cheerful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Attentive, family-oriented, kids and pets lover, sportive

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Didn't meet my only one yet

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Understanding, passion, care

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge