Nataliia from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 10313
First name: Nataliia
Age: 45
Date of Birth: 24.07.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Seller
Education: College
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Daughter, Elizabeth, 1977
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Age groupof a partner: 42-60

My personality:

I always find positive things in life and just happy to live and enjoy every second of our life. I like to dream and always find many good moments in any life situation. I can also say that I am a very punctual and responsible person and I always keep my promises and a person of the word. I am very attentive and caring to my family members and my relatives and I value my family traditions.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

At this moment I am free and open for new relations. I want to start my life book from a new and empty page. I want to see an attentive, caring and generous man in my book for the rest of my life. All what is really the most important for me is his trust. I am eager to meet a man I can make happy. To see my man happy is very important for me.

Аbout myself:

I will always take care of my man and will give him attention, care and love and many positive emotions. I am very sensitive person and take all to much to my heart, but I never keep offends in my heart and just forgive people and let it go. I love very much to enlarge my knowledge and find out new information about different cultures in different countries and to discover new nature and climate.

More about myself:

I will be happy to use any opportunity in my life to see the world as much as I can. I dream to share my emotions together with my partner. Also I love animals they are so cute and give you a bunch of positive emotions. On this site I am dreaming to find harmony in relations will be full of love, mutual understanding and moral support.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

travelling, reading books

My favorite music:

pop music

My favorite movie:

movies with Arnold Schwarneger starred, Terminator

My favorite flower:

Roses, herbera

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Easy-going, helpful and understanding

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Honesty, loyalty and sharing responsibilities

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Probably my partner is on the way to me. I am looking forward to meeting him.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Respect and love

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge