Margarita from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 10179
First name: Margarita
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 12.01.1989
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Teacher of German
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: son Gregoriy 04-07-2010
Height: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: German,Ukrainian,Russian
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

I am thoughtful, loving, open to learning languages and a new culture. I always speak my mind and consider myself very determined in terms of my aims.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for just a man with a good hear, a simple man who knows how to value every second of life and who will feel happy to create a family and feel excited sharing the moments of happiness together. He should be a good listener and be open with me to speak about his feelings.

Аbout myself:

I am a loyal, hard working woman who is family-oriented and romantic ,a woman with a big heart full of love, care and understanding. I want to give my love , care to a man who is ready to accept it. I like to be positive in my life and try always to find the beauty in every moment of my life.The only dream I have now is to share all happy moments together with my partner and enjoy life together .

More about myself:

I like to develop my language skills and to teach kids foreign languages. I feel absolutly enthusiastic when I see them happier, it helps them to have a better future in their careers. I love doing my job as I see many children and people happy and it brings me satisfaction.I like all kinds of sport activities,cinema, nature, architecture,seaside, reading ,music,cooking.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my free time I listen to music, watch a nice movie or go to the cinema, read, learn foreign languages. Sometimes I cook and try to spend all my free time with my son. I love eating out and drinking a nice cup of coffee with a friend of mine sharing dreams or simply just talk about life.

My favorite music:

I love music a lot, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, and other English , Russian and Ukrainian singers and bands.

My favorite movie:

I like comedies and family movies, it is so relaxing to watch a family movie with my son eating popcorn and having a good laugh.

My favorite flower:

Red and white roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Open-hearted, kind, family-oriented, love kids, animals, honest, responsible and keep my promise all the time.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Family-oriented, sincere, faithful, kind, love kids.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I think life brings happiness and what we need in its time. Probably it is high time for me now to meet a man who will become my husband.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

I guess the most important thing is love between each other and mutual interests. They will help us to move forward in life.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge