Frau

ID: 2608
Nickname: KittyKetty
Vorname: Ekaterina
Alter: 32
Geburtsdatum: 03.10.1986
Land: Ukraine
Stadt: Zaporozhye
Bild

Wo liegt Zaporozhye?

Andere Frauen aus Zaporozhye ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: Manager
Bildung: University
Familienstand: Single
Kinder: None
Höhe: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Gewicht: 60 kg 132 lbs
Augen: Green
Haar: Blonde
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 29-40

Meine Persönlichkeit:

purposeful and soft in the same time

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

I would like to find a man, who loves life, a man who is interested in world around him and who has desire to explore it as I do. I am sure that common interests are the main key to happy family life, so if we will share some activities, that would be just great! I think that well-mannered and family-oriented man will win my heart and will let me to make him happy!

Über mich:

I am very cheerful and open girl, but purposeful and serious in the same time. I know what I want from this life, and you know what it is? It`s very simple thing, but so rare and hard to find nowadays! It`s mutual love! I have very good examples of my close friends in the international marriage, so I thought that nothing is impossible! Why can`t I find happiness in such way? I have strong will and I`m ready to overcome all the obstacles that can appear on my way. I have my favorite job, many hobbies, good friends. But family is my current goal that I`m going to reach with help of my future beloved man!

Mehr über mich:

I try to make every single free minute busy with something new and interesting. Traveling is a big part of my life and it brings me new exciting and useful experience. I like to walk outside in the nature, because it keeps me fit. I think that outer appearance is important for a lady not less than inner development, so I like everything that is connected with beauty. I sew nice clothes for myself and for my friends. Reading and listening to music makes me happy as well!


Rauchen Sie? No
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? No
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

walking on the nature, traveling, sports, sewing, bicycle riding

Meine Lieblingsmusik:

rock, dance, trance

Mein Lieblingsfilm:

comedies

Meine Lieblingsblume:

tulips

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? yes
Welche Begriffe beschreiben die Eigenschaften, von denen Sie möchten, dass Ihr Partner an Ihnen schätzt?

calm, shy, modest, kind

Welche Aspekte würden höchstwahrscheinlich Ihr Interesse an einem Partner erwecken?

active, well-mannered, family-oriented

Warum haben Sie Ihrer Meinung nach immer noch keinen passenden Partner gefunden?

it's hard to say

Was halten Sie für das Wichtigste in einer Beziehung?

trust and understanding

Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Neuen Brief erstellen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x