Juliya aus Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 13540
Vorname: Juliya
Alter: 34
Geburtsdatum: 02.08.1986
Land: Ukraine
Stadt: Kharkov
Bild

Andere Frauen aus Kharkov ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: Business Owner
Bildung: University degree
Familienstand: Never married
Kinder: no
Höhe: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Gewicht: 55 kg 121 lbs
Augen: brown
Haar: blond
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 34-55

Meine Persönlichkeit:

You are lucky to meet the most smiling girl on the site! That's 100% garantee)). My friends say that I should have participated in Comedy Club, as I constantly tell jokes. That's not surprising, as at school I attended theater corses and planne to be a actress, though, being from a small town is not easy to get to a good theater university, so I decided to be on a life stage, not on a theater. I opened a shop of woman fashion. And now I make ladies beautiful and stylish. So, in case you need a fancy dress or a skirt, you may write me. I will give a discaunt for the men from the site. Haha.

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

If you love sitting home and watching T, you're not my type oof a man. I look for someone, who treasures every moment of his life, you eagers meeting adventures, positive emotions and who tries to be happy the every second of his life.

Über mich:

I аm а wоmаn whо dеfinitеlу саn mаkе уоur lifе аs bright аs thе Gаlаху! Mу hеаrt is а hоmе tо thе wаrmеst thоughts. I аm а vеrу tеndеr wоmаn. Mу еуеs hаvе sееn thе lifе! But mу hеаrt hаs nоt fеlt muсh оf lоvе... Аnd this is whаt brоught mе hеre. I аm a diverse person. But i am ALWAYS faithful and sincere!

Mehr über mich:

Yes, I’m persistent! I’m definitely not an introvert but I love sometimes to stay on my own. And yes, I’d rather spend a quiet evening at home with a good book and in the pleasant company of my man)) Though sometimes it’s great to hang out with friends too! I’m not a very choosy person – I accept life as it is. I wouldn’t try to change it a lot even if I were given power to do this!


Rauchen Sie? no
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? Socially
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

I am professional horserider. I've been in it since childhood. I was brought up with a horse, whose name is Tor. He is strong and powerful, intelligent and at the same time graceful. My Mom says that I'm not marries, as I am still looking for someone, who would ride me better than Tor)). I love swimmig. I live on the bank of the river, so from May to October, I meet the sunrises, while swimming. Nature is fantastic in this period of time. What I diislike is winter. So, please, in winter I should be taken to a some warm place. And if we go skiing, also need some place to warm up, after that.

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? yes
Loader
Sie müssen sich registrieren
oder anmelden um unsere Leistungen nutzen zu können

Wählen Sie jetzt bitte ein alternatives Datum und eine andere Uhrzeit für Ihr Skype-Gespräch aus. Ihre Dame wird über Ihr ausgewähltes Datum und die Uhrzeit informiert werden, und Ihnen eine Antwort schicken, wenn diese Zeit ihr ebenso passt, und wenn nicht, wird Sie eine alternative Zeit vorschlagen.

Please select time and date
Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x
JETZT anmelden und 4 Briefe GRATIS erhalten