Alyona aus Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 13360
Nickname: Sports_beauty
Vorname: Alyona
Alter: 27
Geburtsdatum: 23.01.1993
Land: Ukraine
Stadt: Kharkov
Bild

Andere Frauen aus Kharkov ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: Cosmetologist
Bildung: University degree
Familienstand: not married
Kinder: No
Höhe: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Gewicht: 62 kg 136 lbs
Augen: Brown
Haar: Blonde
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Andere gesprochene Sprachen: Russian, Ukrainian
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 30-60

Meine Persönlichkeit:

Frankly speaking, I am a positive, tender, sociable, reliable, considerate and good-natured woman. Moreover, I always do my best to develop my skills and get new knowledge with big enthusiasm.

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

I would be the best woman for my partner who is ready to change our lives forever. He should appreciate me, my love for him and share my interests! My second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a good listener and a reliable friend. Honesty, confidence, and kindness are the most essential qualities for me. I wish to meet a successful, patient, generous and supportive man.

Über mich:

I can support the conversation with any person because I appreciate the opinion and point of view of everyone. Apart from it, I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Therefore, I adore the beauty of diverse countries and soak up the atmosphere of wonderful sea or magic mountains.

Mehr über mich:

I enjoy spending time with my friends, jogging in the fresh air, dancing and cooking. Honestly, I live with an open heart, and I don't regret anything that happened. I love to learn to do something new, which could be applied with benefit. I would like to say that I have strong principles and I always try to be a Human in any case.


Rauchen Sie? No
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? Occasionally
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

To begin with, I tend to lead an active and healthy lifestyle full of energy, motivation, and inspiration. Therefore, I am interested in developing myself and getting new information every day. When I have free time I am keen on traveling, cooking, surfing, jogging in the fresh air, cycling, doing sports, playing tennis, dancing and reading novels. What is more, I really enjoy spending time with my friends.

Meine Lieblingsmusik:

I like all kinds of music.

Mein Lieblingsfilm:

"Gentlemen", "Memory's diary", "Titanic", "Me before you"

Meine Lieblingsblume:

Roses

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? Yes
Welche Begriffe beschreiben die Eigenschaften, von denen Sie möchten, dass Ihr Partner an Ihnen schätzt?

Sensibility, confidence, faithfulness, patience, honesty, kindness and tenderness.

Welche Aspekte würden höchstwahrscheinlich Ihr Interesse an einem Partner erwecken?

To tell the truth, I need someone who will take my breath away and make my heart beat faster. Everything is in our hands, we can create our destiny and set high goals together. I know, sincere love will give us the courage and strength to do our life better and easier. Are you ready to hold my hand when we walk through life forever? I am waiting for your sign, my wonderful man!

Warum haben Sie Ihrer Meinung nach immer noch keinen passenden Partner gefunden?

I am just waiting for my fate!

Was halten Sie für das Wichtigste in einer Beziehung?

Mutual understanding, respect, honesty, support and love!

Loader
Sie müssen sich registrieren
oder anmelden um unsere Leistungen nutzen zu können

Wählen Sie jetzt bitte ein alternatives Datum und eine andere Uhrzeit für Ihr Skype-Gespräch aus. Ihre Dame wird über Ihr ausgewähltes Datum und die Uhrzeit informiert werden, und Ihnen eine Antwort schicken, wenn diese Zeit ihr ebenso passt, und wenn nicht, wird Sie eine alternative Zeit vorschlagen.

Please select time and date
Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x
JETZT anmelden und 4 Briefe GRATIS erhalten