Anna aus Moscow, Russia

ID: 13262
Nickname: Flowers_lover
Vorname: Anna
Alter: 32
Geburtsdatum: 30.04.1988
Land: Russian Federation
Stadt: Moscow
Bild

Wo liegt Moscow?

Andere Frauen aus Moscow ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: Marketer/SMM
Bildung: University degree
Familienstand: not married
Kinder: No
Höhe: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Gewicht: 48 kg 106 lbs
Augen: Blue
Haar: Dark blonde
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Andere gesprochene Sprachen: Russian, Italian
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 35-50

Meine Persönlichkeit:

To begin with, I work as a marketer and a fashion model. Moreover, I am just a cute girl. In terms of my nature, I am an esthete and foodie. Furthermore, I like to surround myself with beautiful people and things. However, I don't have my loving man with whom I will live the rest of my life.

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

To be honest, I want to find a serious, reliable, caring man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love his woman. I desire to meet a person that can turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other without words. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. To tell the truth, I am not a player of games on the internet, I’m seeking a lifetime partner. I want to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I hope that we will have an opportunity to do lots of things together.

Über mich:

Frankly speaking, I am a woman who can make a man feel happy, relaxed and satisfied. Besides that, I promise he will enjoy my warmth and tenderness every day.

Mehr über mich:

I like romance, candles, fruits, sea, shining stars, the smell of tasty coffee, comfortable rest, fresh air, and this warm feeling in the heart that makes people feel happy. I enjoy reading different books to open my horizons and develop myself. What is more, I have a dream of a lifetime traveling as much as possible.


Rauchen Sie? No
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? Occasionally
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

I enjoy going to immersive exhibitions and modern theaters. Moreover, I interested in going to concerts of Russian and foreign stars. In addition to it, I am fond of dancing (mix dance).

Meine Lieblingsmusik:

Lounge, Deep House, Pop music

Mein Lieblingsfilm:

"Eyes Wide Shut" is directed by Stanley Kubrick, "The Devil's Advocate" in the main role of Al Pacino. I adore films with my favorite actors: Keanu Reeves, Banderas, Al Pacino, and DiCaprio. As well as I like movies with Monica Bellucci.

Meine Lieblingsblume:

Pink peonies, blue hydrangeas, and white roses.

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? Yes
Welche Begriffe beschreiben die Eigenschaften, von denen Sie möchten, dass Ihr Partner an Ihnen schätzt?

I am an affectionate, tender, kind, feminine, attentive, caring kind, understanding, faithful and passionate woman.

Welche Aspekte würden höchstwahrscheinlich Ihr Interesse an einem Partner erwecken?

He lives in Europe or Canada and is active in traveling around the world. When he is generous, wealthy and has own business. He should love different kinds of sports.

Warum haben Sie Ihrer Meinung nach immer noch keinen passenden Partner gefunden?

To be honest, I am very selective and demanding. I am looking for my best man.

Was halten Sie für das Wichtigste in einer Beziehung?

Trust, understanding, reciprocity and accepting a partner as he is.

Loader
Sie müssen sich registrieren
oder anmelden um unsere Leistungen nutzen zu können

Für Partnersuche-Beratung anmelden

Neue Bestellung machen

Neuen Brief erstellen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x
JETZT anmelden und 4 Briefe GRATIS erhalten