Nataliya aus Kharkov, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency 53

Nataliya aus Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12887
Nickname: NatalyStar
Vorname: Nataliya
Alter: 28
Geburtsdatum: 26.01.1992
Land: Ukraine
Stadt: Kharkov
Bild

Wo liegt Kharkov?

Andere Frauen aus Kharkov ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: teacher
Bildung: university degree
Familienstand: never married
Kinder: no
Höhe: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Gewicht: 46 kg 101 lbs
Augen: green
Haar: blond
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 29-68

Meine Persönlichkeit:

Every day I want to amaze beloved man. Every day I want to be special for him so that he feels my love. Indeed, it is very difficult to keep a spark at a distance. I want to be a mermaid for him, which attracts to its underwater kingdom. I want to be a muse for him that inspires him to the highest peaks. I want to be the most fabulous mystery, so that he has guessed me all my life and every time I wanted more and more. I want to be for his the sweetest welcome gift, so that he tears off my red ribbon every night))) Oh, how much I want! I am not here to play with the mind and feelings of people, I am not afraid of responsibility, I am not afraid of serious relations, I am not afraid of affection and true sincere feelings. I am here on the contrary for the purpose of building a family.

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

Let me tell you one secret... On the New Year’s Eve I would like to ask Santa about a present. Let him bring me in his big and beautiful red bag… no! Not a dress from Valentino! And not a pair of shoes from Jimmy Choo! Although I wouldn’t mind such bonuses!))) But the main thing – let him bring me just a simple and ordinary man! (Guess who))) With hands, legs and one more important thing.. ))) I am not asking for Lexus or Maseratti. Not asking for a house in the Cote d'Azur. I am asking about one amazing man (but only not a rubber, I already have it .. lol)) The man who will change my life once and for all! Please, hear me Santa, at least this year!

Über mich:

People say that I have an angelic character. I am a soft girl who loves tenderness and affection. I like to give pleasant emotions to other people, from this I become even happier. However... In order to preserve the angelic character, you need diabolical patience... So one more trait of my character is steel patience!

Mehr über mich:

In my childhood, I dreamed of becoming: a firefighter. Yes, the little girl dreamed of riding a big red car and rescuing people from fiery buildings. But since God did not give me physical strength, I decided to learn people)


Rauchen Sie? no
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? no
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

I work as a hair stylist after my first work. I really love this hobby and I treat it with love and responsibility. I think it's very important to love your jobs, when you love what you are doing, it brings you happiness and positive emotions. I have musical education and singing makes me happy! When I have bad mood I can easily raise my mood with singing my favorite songs. Would you like to listen how I am singing? I'm sure that I can change your mood too! I like romantic songs very much, it helps to show tints of my voice. By the way I like cooking, I love creating images and haircuts and all that is connected with creativity.

Meine Lieblingsmusik:

I am a music lover, the choice of music depends entirely on my mood. On cold autumn nights I like to listen to calm and rhythmic music, and when emotions beat over the edge, you can turn something furious and louder.

Mein Lieblingsfilm:

I really love science fiction and thrillers. Probably because in such films you can feel like a super hero who can help the whole planet and life will become much better. But it all depends on the mood, we girls are very strange people, we can laugh, and a minute later we already have to cry over some "Hachiko".

Meine Lieblingsblume:

bells and any wild flowers. They are so gentle and real, without any pompousness. They show the real beauty of this life.

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? yes
Welche Begriffe beschreiben die Eigenschaften, von denen Sie möchten, dass Ihr Partner an Ihnen schätzt?

I am a sincere, honest, kind and gentle girl.

Welche Aspekte würden höchstwahrscheinlich Ihr Interesse an einem Partner erwecken?

I am searching for a kind, romantic and responsible man, who knows how to treat a woman.

Was halten Sie für das Wichtigste in einer Beziehung?

Harmonic relationship can exist just if you fall in love and feel so much comfortable with your partner. I think, the every woman or man need the same in partnership: caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal person. Of course, as a bonus is good sense of humor and romantic heart)

Loader
Sie müssen sich registrieren
oder anmelden um unsere Leistungen nutzen zu können

Für Partnersuche-Beratung anmelden

Neue Bestellung machen

Neuen Brief erstellen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x
JETZT anmelden und 4 Briefe GRATIS erhalten