Tatyana aus Kharkov, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency 52

Tatyana aus Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12803
Nickname: TanyaD
Vorname: Tatyana
Alter: 31
Geburtsdatum: 19.09.1988
Land: Ukraine
Stadt: Kharkov
Bild

Wo liegt Kharkov?

Andere Frauen aus Kharkov ansehen

Religion: Christentum
Beruf: Beautician
Bildung: University degree
Familienstand: Never married
Kinder: No
Höhe: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Gewicht: 47 kg 103 lbs
Augen: Brown
Haar: Blond
Englischkenntnis: Grundkenntnisse
Altersgruppe eines Partners: 40-55

Meine Persönlichkeit:

What can I say about myself? Words means nothing compare to actions, and I am person of action))) When I want something, I do all to get it, and I am here to find love! I can truly say I am romantic, kind and caring woman, I want to give love and receive it! I feel lonely in this world without my special someone! I want to share interests, share days and nights, share laughs and joys! I love being outside, walk a lot near river, enjoy beautiful leaves fallen in autumn, and amazing flowers are waking up in spring! I love read romances when rain is fallen outside, and I love swimming in sea in summer and enjoy rays of light! How does it sound to you?

Über den Mann, den ich suche:

I dream about finding sensitive, gentle, well-mannered man. For me such qualities as honesty, sincerity kindness are very important. I would like to have a hard-working man. He also should be affectionate, loving, caring and respectable.

Über mich:

I am real optimist and always look at the life with a smile. Now I live in Kharkov, though originally, I am from Lugansk. After the war started, I moved to Moscow. I have built there successful career as a beautician. Life in Moscow is good money, though, you don't have time to relax and just live. I got tired from this rhythm and decided to move back to Ukraine. I moved to my family. I see, how my father cares about mum and I understand, that this is what I need from life. I want to be able to pass all the life troubles with my beloved man, as they do, as I am really supportive and romantic. I have big family values.

Mehr über mich:

I am traveller. I've travelled to Asia more that to Europe. I've been to India, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Thailand. I often go to warm countries in winter, as here we have extreme frost.


Rauchen Sie? No
Trinken Sie Alkohol? Wie oft/wie stark? Socially
Was machen Sie gerne in Ihrer Freizeit?

I go to gym. Fitness became my routine. I want to stay in a good shape as long, as possible.
I have a niece, and when I returned back, I started spending much time with her much time and now I understand that I want to have children.

Meine Lieblingsmusik:

Classical, pop, rock

Mein Lieblingsfilm:

The Lord of the Rings

Meine Lieblingsblume:

Pink roses, tulips

Würden Sie einen Partner akzeptieren, der bereits Kinder hat? Yes
Welche Begriffe beschreiben die Eigenschaften, von denen Sie möchten, dass Ihr Partner an Ihnen schätzt?

that I am frank, open-hearted and romantic

Welche Aspekte würden höchstwahrscheinlich Ihr Interesse an einem Partner erwecken?

personal comfortable bein with him, feeling him like air

Warum haben Sie Ihrer Meinung nach immer noch keinen passenden Partner gefunden?

just wasn't enough lucky

Was halten Sie für das Wichtigste in einer Beziehung?

friendship ad love

Loader
Sie müssen sich registrieren
oder anmelden um unsere Leistungen nutzen zu können

Für Partnersuche-Beratung anmelden

Neue Bestellung machen

Neuen Brief erstellen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite kontinuierlich zu verbessern
Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu
x
JETZT anmelden und 4 Briefe GRATIS erhalten