Lady

ID: 389
Nickname: elizaveta2017
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 15.11.1992
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: waitresse
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: 1 boy, born in 2013
Height: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: hezel
Hair: fair
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I'm a girl with a character, but I know how to make concessions. I like to enjoy life and spend time the way I want.
I have many plans for the future, which I intend to fulfill, I am very purposeful.
If I find my man and feel his love, then I will do everything to make him happy

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a wise man, with his life position, which will desire a better life for himself and his family. Active, with a sense of humor, kind, sympathetic.
Who will respect me and love my child

Аbout myself:

I like to spend my free time varied. I like to walk with my son in the park, go to cafes or movies with friends. I try to keep myself in good shape.

More about myself:

I am a very simple and sociable person. I can be different. Depending on the situation. But in any case, with me it can not be boring)


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Sports, recreation, walks with my son

My favorite music:

Pop, Classics

My favorite movie:

13 Ocean Friends

My favorite flower:

Chamomile, rose

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a good housewife, I am serious and family-oriented

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I want him to love children, be kind and affectionate, and also want to have a serious relationship

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Because everything still ahead

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Love, devotion and fidelity

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message