Lady

ID: 3311
Nickname: Oksana_RealLove
First name: Oksana
Age: 44
Date of Birth: 28.08.1973
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Image

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: seamstress
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 2
Height: 156 cm 5' 1.4"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 65

My personality:

I am emotional and cheerful woman. I have a bright nature. I am a curious person. I am open for new acquaintances and impressions. I have a calm disposition; I always go on compromise in the end of the discussion. But I'm also gentle and sentimental lady. I love the romance. I have a kind and open heart.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a gallant and courteous man. I dream to meet reliable and serious man for creation of family. My future choice is a smart and active man with a sense of humor. I am a sociable person. So my partner needs to be not only my lover but also a loyal friend. I dream to find a man whom you can trust my secrets and dreams.

Аbout myself:

I am a creative person. I am fond of design of clothes. I'm happy that my hobby became my life's work. I work as a seamstress. I make beautiful and exclusive models of clothes. My job brings me a lot of pleasure.

More about myself:

I am also a connoisseur of art. I prefer architecture. I like the beauty and grandeur of old castles and buildings. Also I do sports. I care about my health, and I go to the gym.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social
Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment