ID: 2926
Nickname: Marina76
First name: Marina
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 05.04.1976
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: Higher education
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: 1 girl 2002
Height: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: dark blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-57

My personality:

I am sociable, purposeful, always open to make new friends, kind, friendly and cheerful lady. I love communication, I often go for walks with my friends in the park, cinema and theater. I love my family and appreciate them.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

He should be decent, purposeful, capable of loving, caring, loyal, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. Serious, because I'm looking for a man for serious relationship and for building a strong family.

Аbout myself:

I go in for sports, I love an active way of life. I often visit the gym and I like tennis.

More about myself:

I like to travel around world and discover something new

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like listening to music, reading books.

My favorite music:

Lounge, pop

My favorite movie:

Classic and detectives

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Tender, loving and faithful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Reliable, smart, sincere

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I dont know

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Honesty and trust


Create new letter

Choose type of payment